shopping cart
nothing in cart
 
browse by subject
new releases
best sellers
sale books
browse by author
browse by publisher
home
about us
upcoming events
Dec 9th - DBT with Reactive or High Conflict Couples [Centre for MindBody Health]
Dec 13th - OAMHP Knowledge Exhcange - Ethical Decition Making Discussion Group: Monique and Chloe Case Study [OAMHP]
Dec 14th - Scientific Meeting - Experiences of the Study Group on Psychoanalytic Supervision [tps&i]
Jan 12th - tps&i Extension Course Five - Psychoanalytic Approaches to Addictions [tps&i]
Jan 12th - tps&i Extension Course Four - Infant and Child Development [tps&i]
schools agencies and other institutional orders (click here)
Open for browsing 9-6 Mon-Sat and 12-5 Sunday. Free shipping across Canada for orders over $150. Please read our Covid-19 statement here.
Join our mailing list! Click here to sign up.
Browse by Publisher > Independent Presses > Barlow Book Publishing
26 items found: showing 1-20 | NEXT PAGE>>
Stewards of the Future: A Guide for Competent Boards
Helle Bank Jorgensen
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2022 | 9781988025766
Leadership | Ecology and Environment
price: $35.00 (in stock!)
----------
Rethink Work: Finding & Keeping the Right Talent
Eric Teermuende
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2017 | 9781988025124
Work-related
price: $24.95 (in stock!)
----------
The Boy Who Could Run But Not Walk: Understanding Neuroplasticity in the Child's Brain
Karen Pape
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2016 | 9781988025056
The Brain - for the layperson | Neuroscience
reg price: $34.00 our price: 25.50 (in stock!)
----------
A Life in Psychiatry: Looking Out, Looking In
Paul Garfinkel, MD
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2014 | 9780991741175
Psychiatry | Biography and Memoir
reg price: $29.95 our price: 28.45 (in stock!)
----------
The Search for the Magical Egg
Rebecca Morrison
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2023 | 9781988025780
Children's Books | Forthcoming
price: $24.95 (not yet published)
----------
Hold on Tight: A Parent's Journey Raising Children with Mental Illness
Jan Stewart
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2023 | 9781988025971
Autism Spectrum (Self Help) | Forthcoming
price: $32.00 (not yet published)
----------
Outside the Gate: The True Story of a British Home Child in Canada
Carol Marie Newall
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2022 | 9781988025827
History | Biography and Memoir
price: $24.95 (not in stock)
----------
9 Steps to a RichLife Retirement.: Live Well, Give Back, Leave a Legacy
Susan Latremoille | Foreword by Dan Sullivan
Susan Latremoille | Barlow Books | Softcover | 2022 | 9781778209604
Work-related | Aging Well
price: $22.95 (not in stock)
----------
The Sales MBA: How to Influence Corporate Buyers
Douglas Cole
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2022 | 9781988025858
Work-related
price: $23.95 (not in stock)
----------
In Defence of Wealth: A Modest Rebuttal to the Charge the Rich Are Bad for Society
Derek Bullen
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2022 | 9781988025704
Work-related
price: $24.95 (not in stock)
----------
Big Ideas: Chancellor Don Tapscott Speaks to a New Generation, 2013-2019
Don Tapscott
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2021 | 9781988025728
Work-related | Workplace / Organisations
price: $29.95 (not in stock)
----------
How to Be an Amazing Volunteer Overseas: Rules of the Road, Stories from the Field
Susan E. Gibson
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2021 | 9781988025698
Sociology | Biography and Memoir
price: $20.00 (not in stock)
----------
Disaster Proof: Scenario Planning for a Post-Pandemic Future | AI: The New Frontier
Lance Mortlock
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2021 | 9781988025612
Pandemics
reg price: $35.00 our price: 33.25 (not in stock)
----------
The Invisible Rules: What's Really Holding Women Back in Business - and How to Fix It
Paul Harrietha and Holly Catalfamo
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2021 | 9781988025605
Work-related
price: $29.50 (not in stock)
----------
Lessons Learned on Bay Street: The Sale Begins When the Customer Says No
Donald K. Johnson
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2021 | 9781988025469
Work-related | Biography and Memoir
price: $28.00 (not in stock)
----------
The New Woman's Guide to Healthy Aging: Eight Proven Ways to Keep You Vibrant, Happy & Strong
Vivien Brown, M.D.
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2021 | 9781988025629
Women's Health | Aging Well
price: $24.95 (not in stock)
----------
Newspapering: 50 Years of Reporting from Canada and Around the World
Norman Webster
Barlow Book Publishing | Softcover | 2020 | 9781988025551
price: $29.95 (not in stock)
----------
Classical Yoga Asana: A teacher training manual and practice guide for classical yoga postures in the tradition of T. Krishnamacharya and T.K.V. Desikachar
Ante Pavlovic
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2019 | 9781988025421
Yoga
reg price: $84.95 our price: 76.46 (not in stock)
----------
The Collective Wisdom of High-Performing Women: Leadership Lessons from The Judy Project
Edited by Colleen Moorehead
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2019 | 9781988025384
Leadership | Women's Issues
reg price: $28.95 our price: 27.50 (not in stock)
----------
Project Unthinkable: A Doctor's Gamble to Save Millions of Lives
Derek Yach
Barlow Book Publishing | Hardcover | 2018 | 9781988025285
Biography and Memoir
reg price: $24.95 our price: 22.46 (not in stock)
----------
1 2 NEXT>

Caversham Booksellers
98 Harbord St, Toronto, ON M5S 1G6 Canada
(click for map and directions)
All prices in $cdn
Copyright 2022

Phone toll-free (800) 361-6120
Tel (416) 944-0962 | Fax (416) 944-0963
E-mail [email protected]
Hours: 9-6 Mon-Sat / Sunday 12-5 (EST)

search
Click here to read previous issues.
other lists
Aging Well
Autism Spectrum (Self Help)
Biography and Memoir
Canadian Authors
Children's Books
Ecology and Environment
Forthcoming
History
Interesting Reading List for Jan 21/22
January 2022 New Arrivals
Leadership
Pandemics
Sociology
Toronto-Area Authors
Women's Health
Work-related
Workplace / Organisations
Yoga