shopping cart
nothing in cart
browse by subject
new releases
best sellers
sale books
browse by author
browse by publisher
about us
upcoming events
Jun 8th - Narcissism in Therapy: Strategies For Effectively Navigating Narcissism Issues in the Treatment Room [Leading Edge Seminars]
Jun 9th - Building Group Therapists' Responsiveness to Microaggressions [Toronto Institute of Group Studies]
Jun 9th - American Psychoanalytic Association 112th Annual Meeting [American Psychoanalytic Association]
Jun 16th - CARE4YOU 2023 [tend academy]
Jun 19th - Dismantling Anti-Asian Racism [OAMHP]
schools agencies and other institutional orders (click here)
Open for browsing 9-6 Mon-Sat and 12-5 Sunday. Free shipping across Canada for orders over $150. Please read our Covid-19 statement here.
Join our mailing list! Click here to sign up.
Authors > Fabry, Joseph B
3 items found: showing 1-3
The Pursuit of Meaning: Viktor Frankl, Logotherapy, and Life
Joseph B. Fabry, with a preface by Viktor E. Frankl
Purpose Research | Softcover | 2013 | 9780982427897
Existential and Logotherapy
price: $22.50 (in stock!)
Guideposts to Meaning: Discovering What Really Matters, Second Edition
Joseph B. Fabry
Purpose Research | Softcover | 2021 | 9781948523059
Self Help | Existential and Logotherapy
price: $28.50 (not in stock)
A Unique Approach to Family Counseling: Logotherapy, Crisis, and Youth
Elisabeth Lukas | Translated by Joseph B. Fabry | Edited by Charles L. McLafferty, Jr.
Purpose Research | Softcover | 2019 | 9781948523011
Existential and Logotherapy | Couple & Family Studies
price: $29.95 (not in stock)

Caversham Booksellers
98 Harbord St, Toronto, ON M5S 1G6 Canada
(click for map and directions)
All prices in $cdn
Copyright 2022

Phone toll-free (800) 361-6120
Tel (416) 944-0962 | Fax (416) 944-0963
E-mail [email protected]
Hours: 9-6 Mon-Sat / Sunday 12-5 (EST)

Click here to read previous issues.
Lukas, Elisabeth
other lists
Couple & Family Studies
Existential and Logotherapy
Purpose Research
Self Help
Viktor Frankl's Living Logotherapy series